Kontakt

Jack Lundqvist

  • Ordförande
  • Ledare Parkour
  • Ledare Acroyoga
  • Ledare Slackline
  • 070-2950392
  • Jack@fmik.se

Sofia Fransson

  • Vice Ordförande
  • Ledare Parkour
  • Ledare Acroyoga
  • 073-2424271
  • Sofia@fmik.se

Jocke Rosqvist

  • Kassör
  • Ledare Parkour Emmaboda
  • Ledare EFIT Emmaboda
  • 073-3927883
  • Jocke@fmik.se

Jonas Nilsson

  • Styrelseledamot
  • Medlemskaps frågor
  • Admin Hemsida
  • Ledare Acroyoga
  • Ledare Eldcirkus
  • 072-1574822
  • Jonas@fmik.se

Fredric Axelsson

  • Styrelseledamot
  • Ledare Parkour
  • 072-2061009
  • Fredric@fmik.se

Erik Gustavsson

  • Styrelseledamot
  • Ledare Parkour
  • 076-3117808
  • Erik@fmik.se

Emilie Bertilsson

  • Revisor
  • Ledare Eldcirkus
  • 073-5202281
  • Emilie@fmik.se

Helena Ohlsson

  • Revisor
  • Ledare Parkour Emmaboda
  • 076-0439743
  • Helena@fmik.se

Fredrik Mårtensson

  • Ledare Parkour
  • 076-0485408
  • Fredrik@fmik.se

Theo Nilsson

  • Ledare Parkour
  • 073-3973620
  • Theo@fmik.se

Casper Olsson

  • Ledare Parkour
  • 076-2849875
  • Casper@fmik.se

Elton Milehag

  • Ledare Parkour
  • 073-8029902
  • Elton@fmik.se

Sanna Orneklint

  • Ledare Eldcirkus
  • 070-3797559
  • Sanna@fmik.se

Michael Holgersson

  • Ledare Eldcirkus
  • 072-3109438
  • Michael@fmik.se