Kontakt

Jack Lundqvist

  • Ordförande
  • Sportadmin ansvarig
  • Ledare Parkour, acroyoga & slackline
  • 070-295 03 92
  • Jack@fmik.se

Sophia Sundin

  • Styrelseledamot
  • Ledare Acroyoga
  • 070-206 96 16
  • Sophia@fmik.se

Fredric Axelsson

  • Styrelseledamot
  • Ledare Parkour & EFIT
  • Lila- och svarta bandet ansvarig
  • 072-206 10 09
  • Fredric@fmik.se

Erik Gustavsson

  • Styrelseledamot
  • Kontaktansvarig kalas
  • Ledare Parkour
  • 076-311 78 08
  • Erik@fmik.se

Hugo Lundgren

  • Styrelseledamot
  • Webbansvarig
  • Ledare Parkour
  • 073-367 09 30
  • Hugo@fmik.se

Madeleine Wickström

  • Ledare Voltige
  • 073-077 79 59
  • Madeleine@fmik.se

Emilie Bertilsson

  • Ledare Acroyoga
  • 073-520 22 81
  • Emilie@fmik.se

 

Ludvig Hallen

  • Ledare Parkour
  • 079-347 68 89
  • Ludvig@fmik.se

Zelda Wallin

  • Revisor
  • 073-645 40 58