Kontakt

Jack Lundqvist

  • Ordförande
  • Sportadmin ansvarig
  • Ledare Parkour
  • Ledare Acroyoga
  • Ledare Slackline
  • 070-2950392
  • Jack@fmik.se

Sophia Sundin

  • Styrelseledamot
  • Ledare Acroyoga
  • 070-2069616
  • Sophia@fmik.se

Jocke Rosqvist

  • Revisor
  • 073-3927883
  • Jocke@fmik.se

Erik Gustavsson

  • Styrelseledamot
  • Webbansvarig
  • Ledare Parkour
  • 076-3117808
  • Erik@fmik.se

Fredric Axelsson

  • Styrelseledamot
  • Ledare Parkour
  • Lila- och svarta bandet ansvarig
  • 072-2061009
  • Fredric@fmik.se

Madeleine Wickström

  • Styrelseledamot
  • Utbildningsansvarig
  • Ledare Voltige
  • 073-0777959
  • Madeleine@fmik.se